Wow! My baby is 1 year old already.
I don’t know how to describe my feelings.
Some parts like so fast, while the other part are like please grow faster.
I’m a confused mum sometimes.
I must said that I’m much more relax with Marcus compare to Claudia.
I guess he is my second baby and I sort of know what to expect this time round.
The most important things is I enjoyed every single moments with him.

Here are the pictures for his birthday celebration in Tanunda, Australia on 8 Oct 2009 :-

Beauty sleep before the party

Beauty sleep before the party

I'm awake. Let's party!

I'm awake. Let's party!

Mummy dress up the ready made pavlova

Mummy dress up the ready made pavlova

Off to the park for some fun time.

Off to the park for some sun & fun

This is fun!

This is fun!

Higher, please

Higher, please

I'm having a break.

I'm taking a break.

Marcus with his great grandma

Marcus with his great grandma

Cousin Nathaniel

Cousin Nathaniel

Cousin Charlotte & Nathaniel

Cousin Charlotte & Nathaniel

