img_2424

I’m selling my MEDELA Mini Electric Breastpump set.

The set includes: –

1.      MEDELA Mini Electric Breastpump

2.      MEDELA Breastmilk Bottles (3 nos)

3.      MEDELA PureLan 100 (Hypoallergenic-Soothes sensitive nipples and dry skin – with seal on, has not been open before).

4.      MEDELA Spare Teats – Size S (Brand new – with seal on the box, has not been use before).

img_2427

I have only use item no: 1 & 2 for 1 month only so they looks new.
As for item no: 3 & 4 is absolutely brand new and has not been open before.
Original price was RM435.10

img_24281

PIGEON – Disposable Breast Pads
2 Boxes x 36 pieces each box.
Again, brand new, has not been open before.
Original price was RM35.90

img_24301

2 sets of Bengkung (thick)
M size = 69 – 79cm (28 – 32 inches)
Please refer to http://karenyiau.com/happyconfinement/
As you can see, I have use only 1 set and the other set is totally brand new.
Original price was RM105.00

Those mummy or going to be mummy soon are interested, please email me at: jessiesee@hotmail.com

My selling price is includes delivery.

