Friday, April 20th, 2007


img_1215.jpg

Claudia loves sticker. She learn about sticker when she started the Tumble Tots class. They get sticker at the end on the class as a reward. I got these sticker books for RM10 for 3 booklets at Subang Parade.

 

img_1216.jpg

She will at least stick 5 to 6 stickers on her shirt. When she change into new set of cloth or pajamas, she will transfers them from the previous clothing. Sometimes, she will transfers them to me and I have to walk around with stickers on my shirt.

img_1208.jpg

Claudia can’t fit into these shoes anymore. Should I keep it for next baby but who’s know when is the next baby?

img_1207.jpg

She only can fit into these 3 pairs. Claudia have wide and thick feet like her daddy. Therefore, I’m particular when come to buying shoes for her.

Sometimes, I really run out of idea on what to cook for dinner. Mr.Wallace expect me to cook on weekdays night because he is lazy to go after coming back from work.

Mr.Wallace suggested making our own pizza (there is no pizza delivery in Kota Kemuning). He also suggested that both of us will make one each and see which one is taste better. Of course the winner is the WIFE!!

img_1212.jpg img_1213.jpg